2/20/2016

Lately the Etsy thing has been motivating me to draw more, but, I don`t actually know what people like or how to promote myself. So, I am just drawing what I like and what I hope people would want to buy. So far I cannot say it has been successful, but it is fun.

 

Foxes are one of the more fun animals to draw. Not as shaggy as a shaggy wolf, more delicate than a shaggy bear, and for some reason I like adding wings to everything.

Maybe because it gives me an excuse to keep drawing?

Leave a Reply

