3/23/2016

DSC_7499I don’t have a lot of ideas lately.

Although I have been drawing a lot in the past month or two, I don’t know how many of the things I’ve drawn are things that were worth drawing.

Anyway, I have been working a lot of extra hours lately, or at least staying at work longer and hoping it books up. So far it has not been too bad, and when there is downtime, I draw.

Adding in all the lines helps me relax.

 

Honestly, I do know I should branch out more. Try new, different animals and poses. But sometimes I just want to draw a lot of lines.DSC_7500

Leave a Reply

