5/1/2016

DSC_7972IMG_20160429_100323

I put my Etsy shop on vacation for Golden Week, because we’re traveling away from home and can’t just print anything out and pop over to the post office.

That said, I am still trying to build up future listings and decide what looks good, or what doesn’t. Some people know, I’m really into animals, but last year I started adding them to shields as a way to practice drawing something with ‘structure’.

I’ll admit that I enjoy falling back to that when I don’t have any ideas – draw a shield and think of someone I know, and make “their shield”. That said, the ones faintly shown above are teasers for Etsy, therefor the details are not quite clear.

Yet!

Leave a Reply

