5/31/2016

Sometimes people ask me about my process, but, I’m not sure what my process is. Sometimes I jump right in with pen, sometimes I do a lot more detail in pencil first because I want to make sure it’s perfect (?). Overall it’s just mindless, mostly. Especially when I am binge-watching Heartland on Netflix and trying not to think about drawing too much.

 

Anyway, here’s a winged rabbit from yesterday. I started the pencil sketch but only had the head done on Sunday night. I finished it in entirety yesterday afternoon in about two hours. As you can see, it’s not very big.

Leave a Reply

