6/9/2016

UntitledINstagramDSC_8749BLOG

 

I normally am not great at “telling a story” through art. I draw an animal, try to make a somewhat dynamic pose out of it, and then focus on details of fur and form.

I was pleased with the shape of this one, and I think it turned out well in a “more than just a drawing of animals” way.

It’s the latest listing on Etsy, but I kind of felt weird putting it up.

In a weird way, I wanted to keep it to myself.

 

Also, I chipped a tooth on a carrot. A carrot!

Leave a Reply

