7/5/2016

rammy

I used to want to design textiles.

That never happened (not that I ever pursued it) but I still sometimes think about it.

There’s a guy I used to know who was a great guy but I honestly mostly remember one of his shirts. It was great. A few dark colored birds with great lines, pierced by arrows. I don’t know why I like arrows so much.

 

Anyway I decided to try to branch out a bit from just drawing animals. This ram in a coat was my first attempt at anything non-dog or non-horse in a few weeks. I think I’m pretty okay with it.

2 thoughts on “7/5/2016

  1. Candace, have you ever tried designing on Spoonflower? It’s a custom print on demand fabric (wrapping/wall paper) site where people can buy your designs and you get a small commission from it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

