7/28/2016

DSC_93322222

I initially wanted to create a complex pattern on Mousehead’s clothes but decided to keep them simple.

 

 

In other news, this year, August 11th has been declared Mountain Day in Japan, which means that every year we are here, our wedding anniversary is also a public holiday. I guess we got lucky! We also both love mountains – myself for climbing, he for winding up and down on his motorbike. Our first wedding anniversary is in exactly two weeks…

13692645_10207981827478591_8870815573787510965_n

 

This was taken on my ZenPhone in Ubara, Chiba. We took the early local train down from Saitama for Ocean Day. I got to dip my feet in the sea. Not here, though, here we just enjoyed the view from a polite distance.

Leave a Reply

