11/25/2016

Work has been busy lately, but I doodle when I can. When I should be studying Japanese. I cannot pretend that my priorities are misplaced when I’m set to live my life here. But when it’s getting cold and you talk all day, language seems unappealing.

I know, I know…excuses, excuses…

tumblr_oh6yvevnjp1u9pehao1_1280
Lately I’ve been drawing snails and wondering what to draw on their shells and then letting my hand wander with my mind.

It feels like winter ambushed us this year.

15193425_10209033584531860_8955788171208124629_n
It snowed in Tokyo, and hung around for almost a day in Saitama, too.
Leave a Reply

